Wirtschaftstreuhänder Wallner neutorgasse 51
8010 graz
tel: +43 316 267 762-0
fax: +43 316 267 762-101
office@steuerberater-graz.at

Home

Über uns

Leistungskatalog

Service

Kontakt


Mag. Andreas Wallner

Team

Kontakt / Anfahrtsplan

Impressum / Disclaimer

Mag. Monika Wallner-Reiß - Steuerberaterin
Mag. Monika Wallner-Reiß - Steuerberaterin   

Tel:      0316 / 267 762 DW 210
E-Mail: m.wallner-reiss@steuerberater-graz.at
Christa Jank    Christa Jank

Tel:      0316 / 267 762 DW 410
E-Mail: christa.jank@steuerberater-graz.at
Verena Bacher, MSc
Verena Bacher, MSc   

Tel:      0316 / 267 762 DW 100
E-Mail: verena.bacher@steuerberater-graz.at
Rosemarie Zellnig    Rosemarie Zellnig

Tel:      0316 / 267 762 DW 420
E-Mail: rosemarie.zellnig@steuerberater-graz.at
Susanne Birchbauer    Susanne Birchbauer

Tel:      0316 / 267 762 DW 340
E-Mail: susanne.birchbauer@steuerberater-graz.at
Margarethe Kahr
Margarethe Kahr   

Tel:      0316 / 267 762 DW 350
E-Mail: m.kahr@steuerberater-graz.at
Johanna Reicht
Johanna Reicht   

Tel:      0316 / 267 762 DW 330
E-Mail: johanna.reicht@steuerberater-graz.at
Sabine Bischof
Sabine Bischof   

Tel:      0316 / 267 762 DW 100
E-Mail: sabine.bischof@steuerberater-graz.at
Claudia Ofner
Claudia Ofner   

Tel:      0316 / 267 762 DW 220
E-Mail: claudia.ofner@steuerberater-graz.at
Daniel Reithofer    Daniel Reithofer

Tel:      0316 / 267 762 DW 430
E-Mail: daniel.reithofer@steuerberater-graz.at
Renate Ressmann

Tel:      0316 / 267 762 DW 320
E-Mail: renate.ressmann@steuerberater-graz.at
Marina Zechner

Tel:      0316 / 267 762 DW 310
E-Mail: marina.zechner@steuerberater-graz.at